Board Members

Disciplines

President: Jim Leibly jim.l@svrifle.org
Vice President: Ellen Clark ellenc@nwlink.com
Executive Officer: Bob Arthur arkadastoolbox@aol.com
Facilities Manager: Kevin Orton cembad@yahoo.com
Membership: Sherry Morrow sherry.m@svrifle.org
Badges/Orientation: Sherry Morrow sherry.m@svrifle.org
Secretary: Martha Sturm mlsturm63@gmail.com
Treasurer: Steve Morrow steve.m@svrifle.org
Black Powder: Chuck Lacher 2clsinduvall@broadstripe.net
Classes: Rod Baker nwprostat@gmail.com
Garden Club: Jen Oltmann jenoltmann@hotmail.com
High Power Rifle: Jim Leibly jim.l@svrifle.org
Hunter Education: Jim Leibly jim.l@svrifle.org
Juniors: Eddie Oston juniors@svrifle.org
ASI: Greg Ma ASI@svrifle.org

Other Board Members

Contact Us

Mail: P.O.Box 309, Fall City, WA 98024
General Information Phone: (425) 222-SVRC (7872)
General Info: info@svrifle.org

Copyright © Snoqualmie Valley Rifle Club  |  All Rights Reserved

SVRC Logo
Webmaster: Mike Sturm gidderdunner@gmail.com
General Info Mailbox: Josh Bauch josh.b@svrifle.org
Board Member: Mike Carpenter mike.c@svrifle.org
Board Member: Jaime Kemper jaime.k@svrifle.org
Board Member: Ralph Jarvis ralphj@nwlink.com
Board Member: Brad Kirgan No email
Board Member: Chuck Lacher 2clsinduvall@broadstripe.net
Board Member: Jeff Bendewald jbendewald@gmail.com