Copyright © Snoqualmie Valley Rifle Club  |  All Rights Reserved

SVRC Logo
Webmaster: Gary Kessler gary@webyak.com
Board Member: Jineesh Premala Raju Jineeshpr@gmail.com
Board Member: Mike Sturm gidderdunner@gmail.com
Board Member: Greg Martz gregma60@gmail.com
Board Member: Ralph Jarvis ralphj@nwlink.com
Board Member: Brad Kirgan No email
Board Member: Chuck Lacher 2clsinduvall@broadstripe.net
Board Member: Jeff Bendewald jbendewald@gmail.com
Board Member: Brad Saviello Saviellope@gmail.com

Executive Board Members

Discipline Directors & Sponsors

Black Powder: Will Littke will.littke@comcast.net
Garden Club: Jen Oltmann jenoltmann@hotmail.com
High Power Rifle: Jim Leibly leiblydotjim@comcast.net
Hunter Education: Jim Leibly leiblydotjim@comcast.net
Juniors: Eddie Oston juniors@svrifle.org
ASI: T. Ron Davis ASI@svrifle.org
Black Rifle League: Jen Oltmann jenoltmann@hotmail.com

Other Board Members

Contact Us

Mail: P.O.Box 309, Fall City, WA 98024
General Information Phone: (425) 222-SVRC (7872)
General Info: info@svrifle.org

President:                  Jaime Kemper         jaime.k@svrifle.org

Vice President:          Ellen Clark              ellenc@nwlink.com

Executive Officer:     Jen Oltmann            jenoltmann@hotmail.com

Facilities Manager:   Tom Boord               tomboord@comcast.net

Membership:             Sherry Morrow         sherry.m@svrifle.org

Badges/Orientation: Sherry Morrow         sherry.m@svrifle.org

Secretary:                  Open                        secretary@svrifle.org

Treasurer:                  Steve Morrow