Copyright © Snoqualmie Valley Rifle Club  |  All Rights Reserved

SVRC Logo
Webmaster: Jineesh Premala Raju Jineeshpr@gmail.com
Board Member: Jineesh Premala Raju Jineeshpr@gmail.com
Board Member: Mariann Krizan mariannkrizsan@gmail.com
Board Member: Greg Martz gregma60@gmail.com
Board Member: Aaron Lyons aaron.lyons@casecadeaction.org
Board Member: Brad Kirgan (425)868-6937
Board Member: Chuck Lacher 2clsinduvall@broadstripe.net
Board Member: Jeff Bendewald jbendewald@gmail.com
Board Member: Jon Primary jonodell@comcast.net

Executive Board Members

Discipline Directors & Sponsors

Black Powder: Will Littke will.littke@comcast.net
Garden Club: Mariann Krizsan mariannkrizsan@gmail.com
High Power Rifle / Leo: Brad Kirgan (425)868-6937
Hunter Education: Jim Leibly leiblydotjim@comcast.net
Juniors: Eddie Oston juniors@svrifle.org
ASI: Greg Martz gregma60@gmail.com
NRL22: Jacob Orchard hold.or.dial@gmail.com

Other Board Members

Contact Us

Mail: P.O.Box 309, Fall City, WA 98024
General Information Phone: (425) 222-SVRC (7872)
General Info: info@svrifle.org

President:                  Jaime Kemper         jaime.k@svrifle.org

Vice President:          Ellen Clark              ellenc@nwlink.com

Executive Officer:     TBD                         TBD           

Facilities Manager:   Tom Boord               tomboord72@gmail.com

Membership:             Sherry Morrow         sherry.m@svrifle.org

Badges/Orientation: Sherry Morrow         sherry.m@svrifle.org

Secretary:                  Derek Geldenhuys  secretary@svrifle.org

Treasurer:                  Steve Morrow