Copyright © Snoqualmie Valley Rifle Club  |  All Rights Reserved

SVRC Logo
Webmaster: Mike Sturm mike.s@svrifle.org
General Info Mailbox: Josh Bauch josh.b@svrifle.org
Board Member: Joe Spann spjo0604@gmail.com
Board Member: Jaime Kemper jaime.k@svrifle.org
Board Member: Ralph Jarvis jim.l@svrifle.org
Board Member: Gerry O'Brien gerry.obrien@outlook.com
Board Member: Chuck Lacher 2clsinduvall@broadstripe.net
Board Member: Jeff Bendewald jbendewald@gmail.com

Board Members

Disciplines

President: Jim Leibly jim.l@svrifle.org
Vice President: Ellen Clark ellenc@nwlink.com
Executive Officer: Bob Arthur arkadastoolbox@aol.com
Facilities Manager: Jarod Stevens Jarod.s@svrifle.org
Membership: Sherry Morrow sherry.m@svrifle.org
Badges/Orientation: Sherry Morrow sherry.m@svrifle.org
Secretary: Martha Sturm mlsturm63@gmail.com
Treasurer: Steve Morrow steve.m@svrifle.org
Action Pistol: Larry Holm larry.h@svrifle.org
Black Powder: Will Littke will.l@svrifle.org
Classes: Boyd Kneeland boyd@seanet.com
Garden Club: Cece Breneman cece.b@svrifle.org
High Power Rifle: Jim Leibly jim.l@svrifle.org
Hunter Education: Jim Leibly jim.l@svrifle.org
Juniors: Kevin Murphy kevin.m@svrifle.org

Other Board Members

Contact Us

Mail: P.O.Box 309, Fall City, WA 98024
General Information Phone: (425) 222-SVRC (7872)
General Info: info@svrifle.org